County Representatives

These are the people who will help you with your VOCA grant application.
If you would like to serve in one of the INTERIM openings, please contact Tom Giffin.

ADDISON Dianne Leary 802-881-2754
BENNINGTON Barry Trutor (Interim) 802-658-3273
CALEDONIA Nicole Vecchi 802-649-7117
CHITTENDEN Dianne Leary 802-881-2754
ESSEX Clayton Trutor (Interim) 802-658-3273
FRANKLIN Richard Howrigan 802-827-6513  
GRAND ISLE Clayton Trutor 802-658-3273
LAMOILLE Deanna French 802-522-2050
ORANGE David Phillips 603-252-7363
ORLEANS Joan Alexander 802-525-6212
RUTLAND Tom Giffin (interim) 802-773-3253
WASHINGTON Nicole Vecchi 802-649-7117
WINDHAM Charles Marchant 802-365-7937
WINDSOR Ken Barrett 802-875-2941